Counseling & Career Center Home

Counselor Assignments
Assigned by student's last
 name beginning letter


A-D
Allison Hong
425-431-1738
HongA@edmonds.wednet.edu


E-K
Tanya Benvenuti
425-431-5665
BenvenutiT@edmonds.wednet.edu


L-Q
Brad Serka
425-431-5659

SerkaB@edmonds.wednet.edu

R-Z
Julie Petterson
425-431-5658
PettersonJ@edmonds.wednet.edu



Counseling Secretary
Kim Runkel
425-431-5663
RunkelK@edmonds.wednet.edu



Career Specialist
Barb Brister
425-431-5590
BristerB@edmonds.wednet.edu

On-Time Graduation Coordinator
Jose Aguiniga
425-431-4332
AguinigaJ643@edmonds.wednet.edu


 



 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.