• Select a School
  • Language

Coaching Staff

Welcome to MTHS Sports.  Below is the contact
information for our head coaches.  Go Hawks!

Athletic Director: Sharalee Burr
burrs479@edmonds.wednet.edu, 425-431-5693

Athletic Secretary: Emily Crum Schalk
crumsmithe936@edmonds.wednet.edu, 425-431-5078

Fall Sports:

Name

Email

Phone Number

Cheer (all year)

Jessica Ellersick

ellersickj@edmonds.wednet.edu

425.770.7751

Cross Country

Joel Pearson

pearsonj967@edmonds.wednet.edu

360.223.0264

Football

Tony Umayam

tumayam@comcast.net

 

Soccer, Girls

Alvin Little

jetskidaddy@gmail.com

 

Swim, Girls

Becca Lance

Beccalance23@hotmail.com

206.372.7698

Tennis, Boys

Josh Basha

bashatennis@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

Krissy Cain

Krissy.cain@outlook.com

503.358.4449

 

 

 

 

Winter Sports:

 

 

 

Basketball - Boys

Nain Sood

soodn@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Basketball - Girls

Nick Sherrill

coachnickesa@gmail.com

 

Cheer

Jessica Ellersick

ellersickj@edmonds.wednet.edu

425.770.7751

Swimming - Boys

Becca Lance

beccalance23@hotmail.com

206.372.7698

Wrestling

Gustavo Anaya

born2wrstl@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Sports:

 

 

 

Baseball, Boys

Ryan Sells

sellsr233@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Golf, Boys

Spencer Gray

grayskg@gmail.com

 

Golf, Girls

Michael McDaniel

mcmcdaniel@comcast.net

 

Softball – Fastpitch

Shannon Rasmussen

rasmussens@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Soccer, Boys

George Dremousis

DremousisG@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Tennis, Girls

Josh Basha

bashatennis@gmail.com

 

Track

Russ Vincent

vincentr@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

 

Joel Pearson

pearsonj967@edmonds.wednet.edu

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.