Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Welcome to the MTHS Counseling Page

Counselor Assignments

Assigned by student's last name beginning letter.
Students: If you would like to schedule a meeting with your counselor, please click on their name to open the appointment scheduler.
Parents: If you would like to schedule a meeting with your student's counselor, please email them directly.

Wondering more about what school counselors do?  Find out here!

A-C

Allison Hong
425-431-1738
HongA@edmonds.wednet.edu

D-I

Rebecca Brennan
425-431-5665
brennanr@edmonds.wednet.edu

J-L

Yafa Luria
425-431-5075
luriay776@edmonds.wednet.edu

M-R

Alan Waite
425-431-5659
waitea821@edmonds.wednet.edu

S-Z

Amy Wiskerchen
425-431-5658
wiskerchena901@edmonds.wednet.edu

Counseling Secretary

Tamara Becker
425-431-5663
beckert@edmonds.wednet.edu

Registrar

Erica Henley
425-431-55662
henleye@edmonds.wednet.edu

Career Specialist

Tribecca Brazil
425-431-5613
brazilt542@edmonds.wednet.edu

Family Resource Advocate

April Henson
425-431-5077
hensona218@edmonds.wednet.edu

Social Worker

Victoria Castañeda Vargas
425-431-1333
castanedavargasv777@edmonds.wednet.edu