Skip To Main Content
Mountlake Terrace Est. 1960

The counseling team is here to support you academically, socially/emotionally, and with future planning.  Counselors are assigned by student's last name. 

We can also help you try to maintain emotional well being as you navigate through high school, offering a listening ear, a quiet place to think things through, or referrals as needed.

Students: If you would like to schedule a meeting with your counselor, please click on the SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT button to open the appointment scheduler.
Parents: If you would like to schedule a meeting with your student's counselor, please email them directly.

MTHS Counseling Center
Phone: 425.431-7787
Monday - Friday
7:00am - 2:30pm 

 

Allison Hong

Serving students and families A - Con
Phone: 425-431-1738

Rebecca Brennan

Serving students and families Coo - Hn
Phone: 425-431-5665

Ginny Schlegel

Serving students and families Ho - Mer
Phone: 425-431-4280
Email: schlegelg757@edmonds.wednet.edu

Schedule Appointment

Alan Waite

Serving students and families Mes - Sb
Phone: 425-431-5659
Email: waitea821@edmonds.wednet.edu

Schedule Appointment

Amy Barrett

Serving students and families Sc - Z
Phone: 425-431-5658
Email: barretta856@edmonds.wednet.edu

Schedule Appointment

Counseling Secretary

tamara

Tamara Becker
Phone: 425-431-5663
Email: beckert@edmonds.wednet.edu

Registrar

Erica Henley
Phone: 425-431-5662
Email: henleye@edmonds.wednet.edu

Career Specialist

Tribecca Brazil
Phone: 425-431-5613
Email: brazilt542@edmonds.wednet.edu

Family Resource Advocate

Kari Betzold & April Henson
Phone: 425-431-5077
Email: hensona218@edmonds.wednet.edu