• Select a School
  • Language

Counseling & Career Center Home

Counseling Center News

Counselor Assignments

Assigned by student's last name beginning letter

A-D

Allison Hong
425-431-1738
HongA@edmonds.wednet.edu

E-K

Rebecca Brennan
425-431-5665
brennanr@edmonds.wednet.edu

L-Ri

Brad Serka
425-431-5659
SerkaB@edmonds.wednet.edu

Rj-Z

Amy Wiskerchen
425-431-5658
wiskerchena901@edmonds.wednet.edu

Counseling Secretary

Michelle Christensen
425-431-5663
christensenm415@edmonds.wednet.edu


Career Specialist

Barb Brister
425-431-5590
BristerB@edmonds.wednet.edu

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.