Skip To Main Content



Mountlake Terrace has a very active and strong student government. Each year students elect six ASB Officers. These are President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Public Relations Coordinator, and Historian. In addition, each class elects four (4) officers and seven (7) representatives to the Student Council. Additionally, five students are selected each year to represent MTHS at the Edmonds and WESCO Interhigh meetings which are held on a monthly basis.
Even if you are not an elected officer there is still much to get involved in. Talk to one of the ASB or Class Officers or just stop by the ASB Officers' Office by the Activities Window in the Hub. Get involved!

ASB Officers/Reps/Interhigh/CONNECT/Cheer


ASB Executive Officers (Big 6):

  • President:          Tyler Pham
  • Vice President  Amaya Brazil
  • Secretary:          Talha Ali
  • Treasurer:          Daryl Tran
  • PR:                        Minh Pham
  • Historian:           Khai Nguyen

Advisor: Jeannie Brzovic

Class of 2024:

  • President           Delia Glover
  • Vice President  Jade Lim
  • Sectretary          Christian Leaty
  • Treasurer           Yvonne Aseno
  • Reps                    Shady Mayer, Hailey Rowe

Advisors: Emily Crum Smith, Tawny Clark

Class of 2025: 

  • President            Seble Daniel
  • Vice President   Ahna Elsberry
  • Sectretary           Jeslyn Vuong
  • Treasurer            Hai Ho
  • Reps                      Matthew Alonzo Serna, Shaelynn Bulatao-Quang, Fiorella Diaz, Justin Ho,

                                    Nicholas Iwuoha, Hailey Kahken, Rehana Malik, Bryce Pawling, 


Class of 2026:

  • President            Amanda Wangmo
  • Vice President   Sadie Belanger 
  • Secretary            Mason Kim
  • Treasurer            Javeria Ali
  • Reps                     Tramanh Ho, Jayden Nguyen, Anderson Pak, Danielle Sahachartisiri,

      Sophia Suciu, Abby Werede, Devon Yee

Advisors: Kelsey Eyer, Jonathan Schaeffer

Class of 2027:

  • President           Anka Ariunsaihan
  • Vice President  Alice Pham
  • Secretary           William McClanathan
  • Treasurer           Moses Marsh
  • Reps                     Nathan Anderberg, Allie Mc Farlane, Gretta Patterson


  • Captain               Coco Kudo, Mifa Tran
  • Members            


  • Captains             Tim Cho, Vanessa Macedo 

Class ASB Application Forms:

Watch foran update in Feb. 2024


Contact ASB Coordinator, Jeannie Brzovic, at 425-431-5621 or