Skip To Main Content

Coaching Staff

MTHS Bell Schedules

 

Welcome to MTHS Sports. Below is the contact
information for our head coaches. Go Hawks!


Athletic Director: Sharalee Matthew-Malloy
burrs479@edmonds.wednet.edu, 425-431-5693

Athletic Secretary: Emily Crum Schalk
crumsmithe936@edmonds.wednet.edu, 425-431-5078

Fall Sports:

Name

Email

Phone Number

Cheer (all year)

Kristin Garza

mla1913@hotmail.com

 

Cross Country

Katie Burnett

racewalkerkt@yahoo.com

Football

Archie Malloy

malloya771@edmonds.wednet.edu  

Soccer, Girls

George Dremousis

dremousisg@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Swim, Girls

Becca Lance

Beccalance23@hotmail.com

206.372.7698

Tennis, Boys

Danny Brzovic

brzovicde@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

Sharalee Matthew-Malloy  mathewsmalloys997@edmonds.wednet.edu  
       

Winter Sports:

     

Basketball - Boys

Nalin Sood

soodn@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Basketball - Girls

Nick Sherrill

coachnickesa@gmail.com
 

 

Cheer

Kristen Garza  mla1913@hotmail.com

425.770.7751

Swimming - Boys

Becca Lance

beccalance23@hotmail.com

206.372.7698

Wrestling

Gustavo Anaya

anayag946@edmonds.wednet.edu 

 
       

Spring Sports:

     

Baseball, Boys

Ryan Sells

sellsr233@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Golf, Boys

Spencer Gray

grayskg@gmail.com

 

Golf, Girls

TBD

   

Softball – Fastpitch

Shannon Rasmussen

rasmussens@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Soccer, Boys

Jason Baumgardt

baumgardtjason14@gmail.com

 

Tennis, Girls

Danny Brzovic

brzovicde@gmail.com

 

Track

Archie Malloy

malloya771@edmonds.wednet.edu